Retiring Items and Avis!

January 31, 2009

Well Guys, I am very pleased that now I am able to help you redeem your Golden Tickets 🙂 It’s cool going with you to choose what items you want and helping you choose if you ever need me too. There are so many wonderful items on xivio to choose from and its great that you can use the tickets for the items you have always wanted!

I must let you know that a few items are Retiring on the 14th of February these items are… The Wobbles and Wobbles Tini, These are the little turtle type avatars which I like to call “Grandma Avis” Don’t ask why lol you know im a little strange hey! Also Poofi and Poofi Tini will be retiring, these are the round cute avis the smaller one is like a little pea hehe. Also Stunnas and the Rip Headstone will be retiring, So Hurry Hurry get ya tickets and get them whilst you can as after they retire you wont be able to get them even with a golden ticket! Me loves wobbles so much he is so cuteeeee!

Well Guys That’s all from me for now! Speak soon!

Leave a comment